Announcing ANTA's Natural Therapy 
Student Bursary Award Winners for 2018

Each year ANTA gives out over $20,000 in Awards and memberships to students as ANTA believes that as far as possible a student's financial situation should not be an impediment in the pursuit of a career in natural therapies.

Winners of the Bursary Awards receive $1000 cash PLUS a year's complimentary full membership as a graduate. ANTA also offer complimentary memberships to selected entries for which the level of study may not qualify for the full award.

We would like to congratulate our 2018 Winners below, and we will be featuring their stories in our Autumn 2019 edition of The Natural Therapist (ANTA journal)

 Name Course of Study  State
Kayla Williams BHSc Naturopathy VIC
Brooke Schiller BHSc Naturopathy NSW
Charlotte Fordham BHSc Nutritional Medicine SA
Brett Vale BHSc Naturopathy VIC
Tammy Grosvenor BHSc Nutritional & Dietetic Medicine QLD
Perri Baldwin BHSc Naturopathy VIC
Taryn Williams BHSc Nutritional & Dietetic Medicine WA
Anthony Hartcher BHSc Nutritional & Dietetic Medicine NSW
Miao Ling Lim BHSc Nutrition NSW
Li Li BHSc Acupuncture QLD
Jodi Allen BHSc Nutritional Medicine QLD
I-Li Ho BHSc Traditional Chinese Medicine NSW


This award is only offered by ANTA once a year, and we receive hundreds of submissions each year. To be one of only 12 people awarded speaks very highly of their work and demonstrates to us that they encompass the values and ethics that ANTA represents, and what we believe our association portrays to the natural therapies industry.

If you would like further information on how to participate in the ANTA Bursary Awards please click here

Kind regards
ANTA National Council


ANTA would like to thank our major awards sponsors Arthur J Gallagher

Co Sponsors